Posted in Good Vibes!

Thought for the day! 07-17-15

Best-of-Paulo-Coelho-Quotes

Goodbyes, letting go, acceptance, then moving on…They are never easy. I, personally, had been there. I had my own share of tearful, bittersweet goodbyes. I had been through letting go and moving on. Yet, I am more than thankful for being there, because they made me stronger and wiser!

There are things that you need to let go, there are people who you need to bid goodbyes, and there are situations that you need to accept. Simply because they dull your shine and darken your days. Most probably, you will be better off without them.

Just keep your fingers cross! 🙂 Fighting!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

3 thoughts on “Thought for the day! 07-17-15

Leave a Reply

