Posted in It's sooo Me~~

Hey!

Hi! 

Sorry for the silence lately. It’s just that, things were a bit rough for the past few days. I’ve been through a lot. It’s not ten times that I opened this draft and tried to write something but I couldn’t find anything on my head that made sense. (In fact, I don’t know if this one makes sense on the first place.) I haven’t found an inspiration to write…just not yet.

inspiration

Yeah! Perhaps, this one’s right. Maybe one solitary moment is what I need to get back on track. I need some time to breathe from pressures and stress. I need a break! And hopefully, I would find myself again.

Anyway, I’m writing this so you will know that I’m still here and this blog is still running. (There’s no way I’m gonna give up on this, don’t worry.) I’ll be off for a while, a couple of days or weeks, maybe. I just need to figure some things out and get back the pieces of me. (Oopss! Sorry for the exaggeration.) It’s nothing really serious, it’s just that….there are no ideas coming in my mind, right now. 😀

I’ll hopefully be flooding your notifications when I get back. I’ll surely share what I am up to. :*

‘Til next post, everyone. *ciao!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

One thought on “Hey!

Leave a Reply

