Posted in My Thoughts!

Coffee Break.

Hello, everyone!

Do you smell something? …whoah… I smell something.

I smell something Christmas-sy! 😀

Happy 1st of December dear readers!!!

I started my day with great fervor. It’s not so me to get up as early as 6:00 am. (Sorry, I just think that’s too early for me, the reason why I don’t want to work in companies whose time-ins are 7:00 am.) I usually get up at 9:00 or 10:00 am. I slept late last night (around 2:00 am), I expected to wake up late, but today is different. I got up at 5:45 and do the chores as well as the laundry. Since I have enough time before my class starts, I was able to finish reading one Geronimo Stilton book sequel. (Oh, Geronimo, my new obsession. hahah)

Anyway, so much of my blabbing. I’m currently working on making list for the coming Christmas.

First on the list are Christmas gifts. (I can’t believe, it’s too long. My pocket’s empty.) Hahaha!

Next, Christmas parties and reunions. (plus pigging-out sessions)

Then, birthday parties…oh, so many this month.

And so…I’m not done yet. Let’s take a break!

IMG_20150801_005012

By break, I mean…COFFEE break!! (This girl is a coffee addict actually.)

This is from Cafe Namoo. Enjoying my Mocha Frap and Clubhouse sandwich. 🙂

(Be sharing about the coffee shop soon. I can’t share it right now, I’m just having a 30-minute break. Hahah.) I’m sipping a cup of coffee to fight the slumber. But, no it’s not the one on the picture. 😀 hahaha

My time is up… 🙂 That’s it for now.

‘Til next post. *Ciao!

 

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

12 thoughts on “Coffee Break.

Leave a Reply

