Posted in Burp! Eat, Drink and Fun!

“Let’s meet”, I Mean “Let’s eat”. (Kogi-Q Korean Restaurant)

My besties and I agreed to meet up after not seeing each other for few months. We’ve been very busy and I was glad our schedule met at last.  

This time, we decided to try this Kogi-Q Eat-All-You-Can Korean restaurant in ParkMall. They have eat-all-you-can samgyupsal for Php270 per person, along with the side dishes. What’s more fun, is that you cook the samgyupsal yourself. 🙂 

IMG_20150718_203151

So, off we go! We love Korean dining, really. Here were Kimmy and Mapril together with her husband and baby Ensoy.  Ace was with us, too. (He’s taking the picture.)

 IMG_20150718_185410 IMG_20150718_185357

Bunch of people were waiting outside and we had to wait, too. After five minutes, we finally had a table available for us.

IMG_20150718_190049
Mapril, Kimmy and Me

Nina, where are you? Hurry up. (She’s late, she hesitated to come because she had her tooth pulled out in the morning.)  

Okay, let’s start eating. I’m a bit hungry. 

IMG_20150718_192136 IMG_20150718_192114

Oh, she’s here. 🙂 She was able to catch up.

IMG_20150718_195106
Nina, Mapril, Me, Kimmy

Mapril went home early because she had her baby and hubby. Nina, Kimmy, Ace and I went to Cafe Namoo to grab some coffee. 

THE VERDICT: 

Kimchi please… Where is your kimchi? (I think they ran out of it, because there were too many people that time.)

Big burp from us!!

‘Til next food trip, ladies. 🙂

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

3 thoughts on ““Let’s meet”, I Mean “Let’s eat”. (Kogi-Q Korean Restaurant)

Leave a Reply

