Posted in It's sooo Me~~, OOTD

There’s Something I Need to Tell You.

Happy Thursday, readers!

There is something I need to tell you guys!

I hate to admit it, but I’m telling you now. I don’t know if it’s is a ‘sin’. I hope you can help me. (Haha, I think I’m exaggerating it. Sorry.)

WARNING:  If you don’t want to read a non-sense post please don’t read this one. If you do continue, Thank You! But don’t say I did not warn you. 🙂 heheh

Okay. Guys, I’m not only a frustrated writer, I’m also a frustrated ‘fashionista’. Oopps! (I don’t really understand why I have this many kind of frustrations in life. LOL)

Aside from my love of reading and writing, I also like taking photos of my everyday OOTD. Few months ago, a friend suggested to have my OOTDs posted on my blog, too. But I was shy. Honestly, I’m really ‘no fashionista’. I was afraid people would laugh at me.

But today’s different. Something hit me! Ouch!

“It’s not about what you wear, it’s about your confidence on wearing it.” 

Brace yourselves, I’m making a new category on this blog. It’s my OOTD’s! Forgive me in advance if I’m breaking your taste of fashion, I am to make my own fashion statement.

Let’s have this first one. My Thursday OOTD!

BeautyPlus_20151203215852_save

 

Oh! You did read until here! Haha! Thank you so much. I hope you didn’t find it…duhh! 🙂

 

:* ‘Til next post, everyone. Goodnight!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

8 thoughts on “There’s Something I Need to Tell You.

  1. Hey, you look great.

    I think that the main thing about the clothes you wear is how you feel in them. You’re clearly very comfortable and you have those poses down perfect. It’s nice to get that you’re enjoying the photos and that you’re a little nervous, too.

    Nice post. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

