Posted in Burp! Eat, Drink and Fun!, OOTD

His and My OOTDate. :)

It’s not only me… but he, too. 

I like playing with my clothes, and he is no different. 

Last Saturday, we went on a movie date. We dropped by a new coffee shop that is still Korean inspired. It’s the Gentlemen. If I am not mistaken, the shop’s name was from one of the famous Korean singer’s song — Psy. He’s the one behind Gangnam Dance. 

We ordered my favorite Mocha Frap and his Cookies and Cream Shake. We chose to take it out because we’ll bring it inside the movie house. 

While waiting for our order, I let him took my outfit shot and I asked him to pose for his. ahahah (He doesn’t know that I’ll be really posting it here.) 

Here it is…
C360_2015-12-14-18-57-57-301

I’m in love with belts. If you notice, it is always present.

Introducing… my OOTDate. Isn’t he cool. His fashion never fails. I forgot to tell you, that he looks very handsome when we first met. Today…you be the judge! 

C360_2015-12-14-18-59-19-604

 This is how the cafe looks… 

And this bear of my height…

And this wings. 🙂 This does not fit me. It’s certainly not for me..look, it’s on my ear-level. LOL

 

That’s it for now. ‘Til next post, thanks for dropping by.

*ciao!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

2 thoughts on “His and My OOTDate. :)

Leave a Reply

