Posted in OOTD

Friday with my Hoodie!

I don’t know about you…but I’m ready for the weekend!!!

This week is another fast one. But I’m so glad that weekend is here. It’s not that I’m not having a great week, I’m just very excited for the weekend.

I’m going to my hometown. Today is my younger brother’s birthday, but I wasn’t able to celebrate with him because it was raining since this morning so I couldn’t go home. I hope there would be no more rain tomorrow and this typhoon will be gone soon.

Since the weather isn’t good and it is very cold, I’m wearing my favorite hoodie jacket.

BeautyPlus_20151218180825_save
Friday OOTD

It’s very comfortable. It gives my body enough warm while working.

BeautyPlus_20151218181051_save
Friday OOTD

That’s it for now.

I hope you’ll have a great weekend. Keep safe! *ciao!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

6 thoughts on “Friday with my Hoodie!

  1. For some reason the AC has been blasting on me full blast ALL week! I’ve been wearing scarves and sweaters all day (we’re supposed to wear uniforms!). Today I actually brought a throw blanket. I’m freezing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

