Posted in OOTD

Blooming in Red. #OOTD

Hello, everyone! How was your Christmas celebration?

Me? I’m a having a wonderful time with wonderful people around. In my country, Christmas season continues until February. I can still smell the air of Christmas joy this time. 😀

For the meantime, let me share what I wore on Christmas day.

DSC_0011
Oh, that red!

My handsome king, gave me this dress. His birthday is on December 25th, so I decided to wear it on his day. It was perfectly matched with this cute red bag and red belt from his mom. (Hahah, tita is a fashionista!)

DSC_0010

And this new nude doll shoes nicely finished my outfit. 🙂 I comfortably strolled the city with this look.

I think… I looked good with it. Hahah… I felt beautiful!

What do you think?

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

9 thoughts on “Blooming in Red. #OOTD

  1. That’s a wonderful outfit. I love it!

    The Christmas and New Year period ends on 5th January in the UK. Although, we’ve all been back to work before that point. This all dates back to the twelve days of Christmas…oh, I’d best not go on about that all over again on someone else’s blog! 😀

    Have a wonderful time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

