Posted in OOTD

Wear Your Stripes!

Happy Friday, everyone!

I’ll be partying tomorrow. Who wants to go with me? Anyone?

Anyway, before throwing myself to sleep and recharge my batteries for tomorrow’s activity let me share my look yesterday and today. 🙂

Whose afraid of horizontal stripes? No, not me!

BeautyPlus_20160114213626_save

I know that fear of wearing horizontal stripes. My technique here, cut that with a cardigan and finish it with a belt. 🙂

BeautyPlus_20160115210448_save

You must have seen this look floral pants already. I just love it, so you’ll see it more often. On this look… go for those big, large horizontal stripes, but choose a loose one to make people guessing your actual body size. 🙂 heheh

That’s it for now… Gotta catch some nice sleep. See yah on Monday!

How about you? How do you wear your stripes?

 

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

10 thoughts on “Wear Your Stripes!

Leave a Reply

