Posted in It's sooo Me~~

We Walked Around Metro Cebu.

Happy Monday, everyone! I hope ya all had a wonderful weekend and had your batteries charged well. As for me, no charging done. I had weekend spent strolling the metro. My legs are a bit worn out because we did a lot of walking. But it was fun!

I’ll be sharing you how I spent my Sinulog Festival, hopefully by tomorrow. My internet is not really well right now.

For now, let me share how Ace and I made ourselves comfy while walking around. Because we have to be with the crowd, first thing…WEAR LIGHT and TRAVEL LIGHT. By light, I mean wear your most comfortable shoes. As much as possible wear white because Mr Sun is SO up.

DSC_0207
First day OOTD.

We chose to wear white V-necked shirt because it’s very comfortable and it gives fresh feeling, albeit you’re sweating.

I can’t help but share to you who we were with on the first day of the festival. See their own kind of comfortable clothing. 🙂 (Get to know them more on my coming posts.)

DSC_0192
The kiddos with their OOTF

Here’s for the second day. (That’s whole lot of wandering, I know.)

DSC_0225
2nd day OOTF
DSC_0224
2nd day OOTF

DSC_0223

DSC_0222

 

This was when we were off to Ace’s grandfather’s house to catch some food. 😀

And our ready to party look….

DSC_0237

DSC_0238

DSC_0240

That’s it… See you tomorrow, dearies!

 

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

7 thoughts on “We Walked Around Metro Cebu.

  1. I am glad you had so much fun! When I was young(er) we all would cruise the strip and check out all the car shows. Then on Sunday nights we would be all over Chicago. Still do. Just not so often. These are the times to make fond and cherished memories.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

