Posted in It's sooo Me~~, My Thoughts!

Dropping Some Ramblings and A Red News :)

Hello everybody!

I’m just dropping by to say “hi” to everyone and leave some rambles so you know I’m still alive and kickin’. πŸ˜€

I’m having this five days off because of the Korean Lunar New Year. πŸ™‚ Actually they celebrate New Year on the same day as Chinese people do, only that, Koreans have this three-day celebration. It’s a big holiday in Korea so there are no online classes — which means looong weekend for me. πŸ™‚

I’m not spending an out-of-town trip during my vacation, nor I’m visiting my hometown. I’m just staying in the apartment watching YouTube videos and do my coloring thing.Β Tomorrow’s the last day of my five-day off, I’m thinking of cleaning up the apartment and rearranging my stuffs. (As if, I have a lot. LOL)

And oh, by the way… (I almost forgot)… I achieved my “full red hair”. Oh, thanks to my all-time hairstylist slash boyfriend, Ace. He’s done a real good job! Look!

12509002_1114676951909701_1368357600943522564_n.jpg
Going full red! Achieved!

Urgh! I’m so sorry for that photo, Ace and I were just fooling with his phone’s camera yesterday. I forgot to take a “decent” photo for me to show you dearies. teheh

 

Time check. It’s 11:57pm Philippine standard time. I’m gonna hit the bed now because my batteries are about to drain. πŸ™‚ So, goodnight everybody!!!

‘Til next post. Keep safe!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

15 thoughts on “Dropping Some Ramblings and A Red News :)

  1. That is a really nice shade of red! It looks great on you. I did the pink hair thing about a year ago, but it would not last very long. But it did look awesomely cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, Liz. πŸ™‚

      I want to have the pink hair too, but Ace said it would not suit my skin color and it’s not common in my place. Only entertainers and cos-players wear it here. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

