Posted in HOLIDAYS and Special days

I Will Go Canyoning!

Happy Friday, good people!!! 🙂

It’s Valentine weekend and love is in the air. ❤ ❤ ❤

I’m dropping by to greet you all, a HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!!

BeautyPlus_20160212203149_save

How will you spend your weekend guys?

Me? We will be canyoning or canyoneering (whatever the term is)!!!!! Oh, I’m sooo excited and I can’t hide it. I know it will be one great adventure. And I am physically, emotionally, mentally ready. (I’m not obviously excited, right?)

I hope to get some picture worth sharing to you… 🙂

For the mean time, here’s a throwback picture of our destination tomorrow.

IMG_20150219_161120

And I’m leaving you my warmest, super, duper mega hug… XXXXXX :*

‘Til next post! Keep safe!

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

7 thoughts on “I Will Go Canyoning!

Leave a Reply

