Posted in OOTD

Back at Last! | Wednesday OOTD.

Happy Wednesday, dearies!

It’s been a while since I last shared an OOTD post here. And I’m so glad to be back.

I feel great today because I just got a massage with TLC (tender loving care) from my mom this morning. So, I felt like dressing up for work.

BeautyPlus_20160217202142_save

My mom gave me this dressy sleeveless blouse for Valentines day. ❤ Oh, I felt a little guilty because I didn’t get her one for the occasion. 😦 I’m so bad.

BeautyPlus_20160217202345_save

Anyway, I hope to get her one though it’s late.

It’s a little bit cold in my place today so I have to pair it up with my favorite cardigan which your eyes are maybe sick of seeing. (Sorry) I have to keep myself warm but not too warm. 🙂

BeautyPlus_20160217202456_save

 

That’s it for today’s OOTD, good people.

Always remember:

Self-confidence is the best outfit. Rock it and own it!

BeautyPlus_20160217183143_save

Goodnight! Keep safe! :*

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

21 thoughts on “Back at Last! | Wednesday OOTD.

      1. Wow! I think that’s tough. ehehe I get “writer block” sometimes so I think it’s impossible for me to do such.

        Anyways, I would like to congratulate you in advance. I’m pretty sure you’ll achieve it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

