Posted in Blogging Experiences, The Blog

100 Followers and Counting | Thank You!

Happy Thursday, good people!

It’s indeed a happy day for me because as soon as I opened my blog, this news greeted me.

followed-blog-100-2x

Another milestone!!!

My little corner on the web just got 100 followers! 

I would like to THANK YOU everyone for continuously following my blog. 🙂 It’s so overwhelming to know that there are all of you out there from other parts of world, showing interest in my ramblings and musings. You all are one my inspirations to continue posting here.

For this milestone, I’m gonna entertain questions from everybody. So, go ahead and post your questions for me down in the comment box. I will be very much willing to TRY answering them. 

SO, see yah in the comment box! 🙂 Keep safe! 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

23 thoughts on “100 Followers and Counting | Thank You!

    1. Thank you so much, Patience.

      Answering your questions:
      * There are a lot, but the toughest one is getting “writer’s block”. You know, those times when our imaginary friends leave us. 🙂
      * I go to church on my birthday. After that, is eating time. 🙂 I love it!
      * My taste of food, I think. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

