Posted in OOTD

Happiness in a Bag.

Don’t cry. Buy a bag and get over it!

Hello, everybody!

I’m soo back on track, and done with my “emo-ment”. You know those moment when you just want to get something out from your chest and let it all out. (Duh, it’s nothing serious. I’m just exaggerating.) 😀

eddiemaesungahid.wordpress.image

I’m very inlove with this and I can’t help but share to you. (I just hope I gave it justice. tehehe)

Tada…..!!!!

BeautyPlus_20160229192750_save

No, not my outfit. But that bag! Oh, isn’t it very pretty?

DSC_0162
Rajo+Avon bag

I like how my “go-to” essentials fit in as well as my laptop. The moment I saw this, I know I have to get it. Ordered it through Avon, and it’s very cheap. Got it for only Php999. Such a great deal!

And the color…I love the combination of red (whatever that shade is) and blue. It looks so elegant. And the design is so simple but it’s very lovely.

What do you think?

 

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

6 thoughts on “Happiness in a Bag.

Leave a Reply

