Posted in Good Vibes!, My Thoughts!

Monday Vibration | Sky is Not the Limit.

When I was younger, I used to tell myself that “sky is the limit” of my dreams. I had so many dreams back then — some were accomplished. Yet others, are forgotten because I thought I already reached that sky.

Until this hit me…

IF SKY IS THE LIMIT, WHY DO WE SEE FOOTPRINTS IN THE MOON?

Yeah…it makes sense indeed. πŸ™‚

And yeah…I’m ready to dream again. This time, no more limits!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

8 thoughts on “Monday Vibration | Sky is Not the Limit.

  1. No one thought that a four minute mile was possible until Roger Bannister ran it within that time. And then, several athletes achieved a mile run within four minutes. Sometimes, it’s a lack of belief that stops you from realising your dreams.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

