Posted in OOTD

OOTD Tuesday | Scarfed

It has been very hot in my country since March started. Wearing scarves is not really a good idea in this kind of weather. However, there are exceptions for everything. (And I’m making that.)

DSC_0401

I can’t remember when I exactly  got this scarf. I’m sure I have it for more than two years. I saw this in my closet today and decided to make it a highlight of my outfit to work. It’s perfect for my V-necked shirt.

DSC_0402

I liked how this scarf is not very thick. It’s made for our weather, I guess. 🙂

 

That’s all for now. See you on my next post! Keep safe.

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

17 thoughts on “OOTD Tuesday | Scarfed

      1. 35c + with 85 – 90% humidity is common in Chicago during Summer. My dad tells me stories of when he was stationed at Clark AFB in Philippines. No wonder he likes to spend time in Southern Florida.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No, he was a fly-boy in the USAF. Is Clark AFB still in your country, or is it de-comissioned? I saw in on the Maps app but it did not look like much was there.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

