Posted in It's sooo Me~~, OOTD

Wednesday Ramble | Loud Hair!

Sure my life isn’t perfect, but my hair is!!! 🙂 tehehe

What hair take a bash?    ….  It’s my “bang(s)!” 😀 (Corny, corny, corny! Forgive me, told yah, I’m a frustrated quipster.) 😛

DSC_0408~2
Pixillated image! Sorry. 😥

I have been a fan of hair bangs since I was younger. I have bangs in all of my childhood photos. Sometimes I wonder if I already had a bangs when I came out from mom’s tummy. 😛 eheheh

Anyway, during one of my classes today, my student reminded me how lovely (don’t react) I was with my bangs cut short. :p

So….

IMG_20160316_200922

It’s a little bit long, I think I need to cut it shorter because it’s covering my eyes. I’ll do it later. 🙂

IMG_20160316_200824

By the way, I do have a question.

Why is this called a bangs anyway? Anyone?

I would appreciate your opinion. Heheh!

‘Til my next post and rambles! Keep safe and have a bang! 😀

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Ramble | Loud Hair!

Leave a Reply

