Posted in Blogging Experiences, It's sooo Me~~

Sorry, But I Don’t Understand.

Hello, good people! I hope you had a wonderful week.

 

First of all, I wanna thank everyone for continuously following and supporting my blog — Side by Side. My little corner has been doing great since it reached a hundred follows. The clicks are going on and on… And I’m so happy.

To all my new followers, welcome to Side by Side. I am beyond glad that you found me. I mean, there are hundreds (thousands maybe) of blogs out there, yet you stumbled upon mine. Isn’t it amazing? So, again…Thank you, and Welcome!!! It’s here you will find and read anything under the sun. I blog about everything that goes in my head — from fashion, food, travel, life, and etc.

You followed me, and I’m very glad and thankful. But I have to be honest here, there are some of you that I don’t follow back. (I knew, I might have some of you clicking that unfollow button now.Forgive me. I do appreciate you finding interest in Side by Side. I am the kind who follows back except for these reasons…

  • I’m from Philippines. I speak, read and write Filipino and English. My followers are from all parts of the globe, I can follow them back. However, there are some whose blog is not in English. Language used may be Spanish, German, Chinese, Korean, and etc….I’m so sorry, but I can’t understand a thing on your corner. Of course, I’m not following back, not unless there is a translation. You don’t want anyone following you even though they don’t understand anything you posted. Again, I’m sorry.
  • I don’t follow blogs that bring bad vibrations and knock down my positive vibes. I mean, I’m an optimist, as much as possible I avoid any negative vibes on my way.
  • And last one… you might not be receiving a follow back from me because I can’t find your blog, for some reason that I don’t know. Internet glitch, perhaps. But I’ll try to check out now and then just in case that’s the real reason.

And to other blogs who are not hit with those but no follow from me…please wait… I might not have checked yours yet, but I’ll soon be. 🙂

 

P.S I don’t mean to be mean or sound like a professional blogger/writer here. I’m just…well, sayin’. 😀

 

Thank you. Let’s see who understands me…

‘Til my next bla bla bla… Keep safe and have a great weekend.

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

2 thoughts on “Sorry, But I Don’t Understand.

  1. Thank goodness that my blog is ‘Sad Music, Dark Literature and POSITIVE THOUGHTS’. “Phew!” I thought. “I’ve never been unfollowed by a whole blog post before.”

    Sorry, just having a little joke. I appreciate your reading of my blog. Getting comments and likes back from anyone makes me happy and also prompts a peek back from me 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

