Posted in Good Vibes!

Monday Vibration | Choose Love Not Hate.

Hello, everybody! I hope you all have had a great weekend.

It’s a beautiful day after a long weekend. 🙂

Let me share to you what inspires me so much today. It’s some wonderful words from Martin Luther King Jr. He is one of those people I admire the most.
MartinLutherKing,Jr.-Ihavedecidedto

Oh, love is the most wonderful thing on earth.

He said, “Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another.” 

He said, “Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you.”

 

How wonderful it is to be in love not just to those people who are close and good to you, but also to those who hate and mistreat you. How wonderful the world would be if only we love one another, if only people choose love and not hate.

 

Spread love, people. 🙂 Have a great week!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

6 thoughts on “Monday Vibration | Choose Love Not Hate.

Leave a Reply

