Posted in Blogging Experiences, Good Vibes!

2nd Day Entry | The 3-day Quote Challenge.

Hi!

First, I would like to apologize to Eby because I think I failed this challenge. My mind had been very busy that I almost forgot this. Anyway, despite the failure of posting for three days, I’m here trying to catch up.

I’m resuming my participation to the 3-day quote posting challenge. So, if you guys want to check my first entry, click here.

Again here is the rule of the challenge: Post one to three quotes per day for three days and choose three different bloggers to challenge everyday. 

So, here’s for my 2nd day.

SidebySidequote

  • This quote reminds me that there is always good in everything, I just have to learn how to see it. It taught me to see things in a different perspective, that every trouble always have something good in it.

inspirational-quotes-about-life-and-lesson

  • Who doesn’t love Albert Einstein? He is a man of wisdom. This quote is one of favorites. This reminds me to never give up. It is related to this motivational quote posted on my wall “If you can’t fly, then run. If you can’t run, then walk. If you can’t walk, then crawl. Remember, whatever you do, you have to keep moving.”

 

And lastly,

inspirational-quotes-16

  • Perfection. Who doesn’t want that? But we don’t have to stress ourselves to become perfect. If you have been trying, but ended up failing…get up! Remind yourself that it is okay not to be one. 🙂

 

That’s all for today’s entry. Stay updated for my last day entry. 🙂

Before I forget… Harshi of It’s Me Harshi, Patience of Fodreamy and Jonathan of By The Mighty MumFord, I’m challenging you guys for this 3-day quote posting. 🙂 You’re not compelled to do it, this is just for fun.

‘Til my next entry, good people. Don’t forget to check my friends’ corner, they are all amazing!.

Keep safe!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

5 thoughts on “2nd Day Entry | The 3-day Quote Challenge.

Leave a Reply

