Posted in Blogging Experiences, Good Vibes!

3rd Day Entry | 3-day Quote Challenge

Hi, everyone!

I’m down to my last entry of the 3-day quote challenge. If you remember, my good friend Eby invited me to join. Though, I failed to do it consecutively…I’m really trying my best to catch up. Heheh (Makes me realize that I need to consider accepting this kind of blogging challenges next time. LOL)

You might wanna check my first and second entries, just click here and here. πŸ™‚

Here’s my first quote of the day:

qu4

  • Made sense. I don’t need to ramble about this. But mind you, the first time I have read this quote, it made me thinking.

 

Here’s another one:

SidebySides

  • This is so inspiring! It’s like a promise that best things are yet to come. πŸ™‚ It’s a wonderful reminder Β especially if you’re in an unpleasant phase of life right now. It gives hope, and tells us to look forward. Tomorrow will come.

 

 

I’m choosing three good friends I have in this blogging community. Try to visit their blogs, they were some of my favorites. They are wonderful.

Harry of Sad Music, Dark Literature and Positive Thoughts 2, Estelle of Love, Estelle, and Chanel of The Real Life/Real Talk…I invite you guys to join the challenge. πŸ™‚

The rules are quite simple (though I failed it) :Β Post one to threeΒ quotes per day for three days and choose three different bloggers to challenge everyday.Β 

 

And before I finish the challenge, wherever and whatever you’re doing right now, here’s last one. πŸ™‚

SidebySide
The most important quote I’m keeping in my life! πŸ™‚

Keep safe everyone!

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

7 thoughts on “3rd Day Entry | 3-day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

