Posted in OOTD

Black and White With Life.

Happy Monday, everyone!

I’ve never been this happy with the weather since this year started. It finally rained!!! And a heavy one. ๐Ÿ˜€ I couldn’t be more thankful to Him for answering our prayers.

The rain did not last longer though, but it’s better than not having a little at all. So, after the rain, it has been cloudy for the rest of the day. Since it’sย a gloomy day, I decided to wear black and white to work today.

DSC_0190

I accentuated my look with this purple scarf from Ace’s mom. I love how it brought life to the black and white get up.

DSC_0188

My leather skirt is a new item we got from Fabulousa Fashion for only Php50. FF is a used clothes or second-hand clothes store. We call it ‘ukay-ukay’ in Filipino.

DSC_0189

My shoes is made from canvass. I got it from Natashaย for only Php365. They are so comfortable that I can wear them everyday. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

That’s all for now. I hope you’ll have a great week.

 

Tell me what you think ofย thisย look. ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep safe!

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

3 thoughts on “Black and White With Life.

Leave a Reply

