Posted in Good Vibes!

It Is Called ‘Purpose’.

Happy Monday, everyone!

The last Monday of the month and just one day away from June. I couldn’t keep my excitement as we approach it. It’s the busiest month next to December.

For the mean time, let me share my good vibrations today.

DSC_0208~2

 

When you fall back down on the unforgiving ground, that’s okay. ‘Cause if there’s one thing you’ve learned along the way, it’s how to pick yourself back up. YOU DIDN’T GET HERE ON LUCK. 🙂 

And I call it ‘purpose’. We are here for it. It’s up to us to know what it is and fulfill it.

 

That’s all for now! Have a great week, everyone! Keep safe!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

2 thoughts on “It Is Called ‘Purpose’.

  1. It’s all about deciding to hoist yourself up after the fall. We can always pick ourselves up stay impasse somewhere in the corner of our mind but without a decision, this will remain thoughts kept in the barred cell of our mind. Thanks for the well writen Purpose.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

