Posted in OOTD

Blue But Not Blue | Tuesday OOTD.

My days have been very busy since this month has started. I’ll be really busier the following days most especially next week.

While trying to catch up some posts, here’s my OOTD post for the day.

DSC_0220~2

It’s blue but not bluer. 🙂

Everything are old pieces. And the glasses are from Sunnies. I love how fresh this looks while the weather is too hot.

DSC_0218

What do you think?

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

4 thoughts on “Blue But Not Blue | Tuesday OOTD.

Leave a Reply

