Posted in Blogging Experiences, HOLIDAYS and Special days

Happy Birthday, Side by Side!

Hello everyone!!! Care to drop by some words on my page today? πŸ˜€

Time flies so fast, and here is my little corner celebrating its first year on the web!!! Yey!

0a1ea59e68307722d587b28293f23d36

It’s been a great and wonderful year for Side by Side. And that is all because of your support. From the bottom of my heart, I would like to THANK YOU, everyone for continuously following my blog. Thank you for those thumbs up and comments. Seeing them on my feed keeps the fire burning.

I hope to spend more years with you! Let’s keep the flurry on.

Again, from the Philippines…..THANK YOU for spending time with Side by Side!!!

DSC_0235~2

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Side by Side!

Leave a Reply

