Posted in Good Vibes!

Back with The Same Positive Vibes!

Make today as beautiful as you can. Let no one take away your happiness. Smile, laugh at the negativity. And you’re good. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Hello, hello, hello everyone!!! (I’m shouting this, did you hear it?)

Oh gush, I miss you guys so much. Not writing for almost two weeks feels like forever. LOL (Yeah, that’s exaggeration.)

Anyway, it is SO good to be back. And hey, I’m back with the same energy. Haha. Forgive my absence for ย I was trying to enjoy my first week of being married. ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope to share some photos of that special day of oursย in the coming posts.

So for now… I’ll go ahead and catch up some of your activities. Excuse for the flood of likes. :*

Keep safe, dearies!!!!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

10 thoughts on “Back with The Same Positive Vibes!

  1. OMG, how could I have missed this! (I lay low for a while too ๐Ÿ˜–). In any case: CONGRATULATIONS!!! โค โค โค I wish you and Ace the best, forevah! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

