Posted in OOTD

Orange-y Day. | OOTD Wednesday

Hello there, wonderful people. I hope you all are having a good day.

If you’ll ask me how I’m doing today, I tell you I’m feeling so beautiful. My handsome man prepared dinner for me which is so sweet knowing he was tired from work. Can you blame me from marrying him? 🙂

Anyway, so much for that teenage feeling story. Let’s get to my OOTD.

DSC_0498~2

I planned to wear a black flare dress but I thought it was too dull for a beautiful day such as today. However, I was too lazy to take off the dress. (Oh!) So I dived in to my closet to see if I could find something to layer it with. And voila!  Seemed like my favorite blouse volunteered itself.

DSC_0497~2

I was very impressed with the result. Paired it with a wedge sandals from Shoes Unlimited to make it look sophisticated.  It’s perfect!

 

‘Til next OOTD post. Keep safe everyone!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

4 thoughts on “Orange-y Day. | OOTD Wednesday

Leave a Reply

