Posted in OOTD

How I Wore my Hubby’s Polo. -OOTD

Life’s too short to not wear your husband’s clothes. LOL  😀

Haha-happy Tuesday, wonderful people! How’s everyone doing?

I’m happy  and excited to share this OOTD to you guys because this is one of the most comfortable outfit I’ve worn in my life. 🙂

Tada!!!

BeautyPlus_20160712204646_save
When you feel good with his clothes on. 

This polo shirt is my husband’s. He ironed this the other night to wear today but I think he changed his mind and wore something else instead. I, on the other hand, being too lazy to dig up my closet and iron my blouse, decided to wear his. 🙂 Hahaha…

Obviously, it’s a little bit big for me, so I folded the arms to my elbow, and wore a belt to give it a shape. I paired it with blue jeans and my nude wedge from Shoes Unlimited to make it look sophisticated.

Oh, how comfotable it is to wear it. It’s like my husband’s hugging me the whole day. LOL. So much for the cheeseness….

What do you think?

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

9 thoughts on “How I Wore my Hubby’s Polo. -OOTD

  1. Wow you look stunning in this outfit!! Now I am going to have to rummage through my bf´s closet and try to see if I have been loosing out his clothes lol. Cant wait to see what other combinations you have up your sleeve…or your husbands lol. HAPPY TUESDAY!!

    Lets keep in touch! What is your IG? mine is dorisfitness and if you have time feel free to check out my blog as well https://doriscreatingdestiny.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Ha! This is a true sign of a newlywed lady!! Lol! I use to do stuff like that but I never wore it outside. Guess I gotta step up my game! Super cute and you are rockin it! What did hubby think is my question….

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

