Posted in EmzReads

EmzReads | Dream Keeper by Gail McFarland

No man is truly married until he understands every word his wife is NOT saying. ~Anonymous~

EmzReads

Lately, I’ve been hooked up with this book by Gail McFarland – Dream Keeper. It’s quite old and I learned that this was published way back 2009. I got this book from a book sale last week. While my handsome man was busy looking for a new trouser that he needed for work, I decided to wait for him at the bookstore. Luckily, they were on sale.

I haven’t finished the book, but I’m halfway there. So far, I find it interesting and exciting. According to the synopsis, it is about a married couple who were not blessed to have kids. It tells about the struggles they went through and how LOVE became enough.

Ican’t wait to finish this. So for now, excuse me while I continue reading. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

‘Til next time. Keep safe!

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

3 thoughts on “EmzReads | Dream Keeper by Gail McFarland

Leave a Reply

