Posted in OOTD

Sporty Vibes | Tuesday OOTD

I always love the feel of wearing whites especially during sunny days. Why not? Whites are refreshing and relaxing.

Last month, I got something from TRU Teens. And I’m so happy because they’re a pair of white sneakers. 😀

DSC_0919~2

This is my second time wearing this, but I never had the chance to take an OOTD shot during my first use. I think, my whole look this time is fairly post-worthy, anyway.  Hahaha.

DSC_0916~2

I paired it with this white polo I got from my mom and a denim shorts to add a bit of color difference. I tried to let the sleeves of my polo loose but it looked lazy, so I decided to fold it towards my elbow. And tada….

DSC_0918~2The Sporty Vibes. The combination of the white polo, denim shorts and the white sneakers conveys a sporty vibes for the whole look.

DSC_0914

The no make-up face and side ponytail instantly finished it. I feel like I can stroll around the city the whole day with this fresh and comfortable outfit.

DSC_0913

I don’t know about you, but I love how this is effortlessly put up together. 🙂

DSC_0919

How about you? What color do you feel like wearing during busy days?

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

4 thoughts on “Sporty Vibes | Tuesday OOTD

Leave a Reply

