Posted in OOTD

Hubby and I Go Denim.

Hey, everyone! I finally found time to share a short OOTD post for you, featuring a denim outfit from hubby and me. We wore this yesterday, during our date. (More on that on my next post.)

dsc_1145
Dungaree — my style.

Denim wear is an all-time trend: from jeans, shorts, dresses, jackets to overalls. It’s a style that never dies. We see people wearing them almost every day. It’s one of the clothes that everybody should have in their closet. Why not? Denim outfits are easy to wear and easy to style. It could fit any color you would like to pair it with.

dsc_1144
Hubby’s style.

I am also a fan of denim fashion. I have posted some OOTD posts of me wearing such. Last Saturday, I found this cute dungaree in a local store and I never had a second thought in buying it. Hubby, on the other hand, has had these denim jeans earlier this year. It’sย his favorite. ๐Ÿ™‚

dsc_1177

When I told him I’m wearing the dungaree, he decided to wear these jeans. (Trivia: He likes pairing with my outfits every time we go on a date.)

dsc_1176

Did you also notice that we have the same white V-necked shirt? Yeah, right! It’s one of our numbers of couple shirts. Name the color and we have it. Lol. I hope to share some of them next time.

dsc_1175
Cheers to us for conquering another month together!

So how did our date go? AWESOME! Check out for my next post about it.

How about you? What do you think of this denim craze? Leave me some words.

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

12 thoughts on “Hubby and I Go Denim.

  1. Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform youโ€™re working with? Iโ€™m looking to start my own blog in the near future but Iโ€™m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and Iโ€™m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Leave a Reply

