Posted in OOTD

Red Polo Shirt From Hubby’s Closet. | OOTD

This post features a piece from my husband’s closet.

After two minutes of persuading, I’m very glad that he lent me his favorite red polo-shirt. Well, I guess it pays to be very loved by him. 😀

dsc_12072

I don’t know why but I just love wearing my husband’s clothes. I feel so comfortable and safe with it. It’s like nothing could go wrong everytime I wear one of his.

And look at that color! Is that fiery-red? I cannot say no to it. Red is my favorite color next to green.

dsc_1225

I also love how the length fits my height. LOL. And that little slit on both sides, oh they are so cute! They made me ask my husband if this is really for men.

dsc_12112

I’m leaving you with this:

I’m not a spoiled wife, I’m just very much loved.

What do you think of this post? Leave me some words.

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

Leave a Reply

