Posted in Blogging Experiences, The Blog

A New Site.

First of all, I would like to THANK everyone for the never ending support you gave to my blog. Thank you so much for the likes on my posts, and for your comments that I really enjoyed reading. Thank you for patiently waiting for my next entries every time I’m gone for a while. I REALLY appreciate it!!!

When I started Side by Side, I didn’t know it would come this far. But I’m grateful for it. And I’m looking forward to more years in the blogosphere.

As you see, Side by Side is everything — personal, inspiration, love story, poem, fashion, travel, and etc. But this blog is  actually the story of my life, our life. This is the product of my imagination, my will to write and share. This tells everyone how I grow and change in different aspects of my life. It tells about my journey, my love story.

dsc_1256
This is my journey! But if you want to, you can walk with me. 

“It takes change to make change! “

With our rising passion in traveling, we decided to make a separate site for all our travel stories. We introduce to you, Ace and Demi Travel Stories. We realized that we’ve been to a lot of places and some of our followers like to read our posts about them. However, they find it hard to filter them because the entries are commingled. That’s how we came to the idea of separating the travel stories.

To my avid Side by Side followers, there is nothing to worry because I’m still running this blog. We’ve come this far, there is no way I’m giving up now. 😀

Anyway, if you would like to hear our travel stories, follow our adventures and misadventures by clicking here.

See you on the other side!!!! :* Blessings!

 

 

Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Side by Side is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to Side by Side! Thank you for dropping by. :)

9 thoughts on “A New Site.

Leave a Reply

