Posted in My Thoughts!

Digressing | The Post You Should Not Read

Howdy! 
Been a long while since I last posted. Life gets on my way and it’s out of my control. I have an article drafted for one month but I can’t seem to finish it. (Sigh!)
dsc_0322
What am I doing right now?
Just letting these fingers move and synch with my brain. I actually don’t know where this post leads to. I just feel like writing with no sense. I want to find the flame again. (Another sigh!)
I know I am digressing. Sorry. Please stop reading now. I don’t want you to feel disappointed by realizing that you’ve read this far and yet you don’t find anything sensible. (One more sigh!)
Oh!? So you want me to continue writing. I noticed that you’re still reading ’til here. I don’t know what to feel. Should I be happy because you heeded or should I be sad because I know you’ll hit that unfollow button after this? Oh boy! Please stop before you change your mind.
Does that sound annoying? Yeah, I felt it annoying. I want to stop writing now but  my fingers…they keep pressing the keys. And my brain…the words are exploding but I don’t know what are they.
Oh, I apologize for taking you here. I guess I get it. I am writing, finally writing. Gotta pull myself together and stop this. I don’t want to waste your time anymore. Don’t you see? You’re reading until here but you don’t get what I am really trying to imply. I don’t get it, too.
Forgive me. Check the time and see that you just wasted your two minutes reading this. (One more sigh!) You want to click that unfollow button? Can I stop you? Nah, I won’t do that. It’s my fault, I know.

(Bump my head and came back to my senses!!! Urgh! It hurts, you know.)

😀 Did you actually read this? Until here? Wow!
Now, leave me a word so i can THANK YOU. :*
 
 
Author:

Hi, there!.. :) I'm Emz, a frustrated writer/blogger from a far-flung place of Cebu, Philippines. I love reading and writing, and if there's two things I can't live without, it would be my pen and my notebook. I have the love for food and travel. I am optimistic and I am a dreamer. Thus, Thought Diary is more like me. Here are tidbits of life, inspiration, places, people and myself. Welcome to my corner! Thank you for dropping by. :)

2 thoughts on “Digressing | The Post You Should Not Read

Leave a Reply

