Posted in OOTD

Blue But Not Blue | Tuesday OOTD.

My days have been very busy since this month has started. I’ll be really busier the following days most especially next week.

While trying to catch up some posts, here’s my OOTD post for the day.

DSC_0220~2

It’s blue but not bluer. 🙂

Everything are old pieces. And the glasses are from Sunnies. I love how fresh this looks while the weather is too hot.

DSC_0218

What do you think?

Posted in Blogging Experiences, HOLIDAYS and Special days

Happy Birthday, Side by Side!

Hello everyone!!! Care to drop by some words on my page today? 😀

Time flies so fast, and here is my little corner celebrating its first year on the web!!! Yey!

0a1ea59e68307722d587b28293f23d36

It’s been a great and wonderful year for Side by Side. And that is all because of your support. From the bottom of my heart, I would like to THANK YOU, everyone for continuously following my blog. Thank you for those thumbs up and comments. Seeing them on my feed keeps the fire burning.

I hope to spend more years with you! Let’s keep the flurry on.

Again, from the Philippines…..THANK YOU for spending time with Side by Side!!!

DSC_0235~2