Posted in OOTD

A-Line Skirt

 

Skirts are my most treasured pieces in my closet. They are simply flexible and can never be out of place as fashion evolves. Regardless the style or the length, they can be worn dressed up or down. That is why, if you have noticed, most of my OOTD’s features me wearing different types of them.

DSC_0912

This was what I wore last Sunday when Ace and I went to church. I was wearing an A-line skirt here. I think this would look best with a big brown belt but mine was broken so I settled with this black and silver one.

DSC_0911

Because it was a Sunday outfit, there is no need for too much accessories. The whole look was simple, but it showed sophistication.

P.S You know what I love more about this skirt? It’s the berries. 😀 They’re so cute!

What do you think?

Author:

Just some country girl who ran out of notebook to write her thoughts. Welcome to my corner!

10 thoughts on “A-Line Skirt

Leave a comment