Posted in OOTD

Brighten Your Gloomy Days!

It’s a gloomy Tuesday in my country. It has been raining since yesterday. Oh, how good it is to just stay on the bed with a good book. 🙂

Rainy days are lazy days for some people. Well, it is for me today.

But, hey! I gotta work because I have bills to pay. Hahah. 😀

So here’s what I did. I wore this floral blouse to brighten the gloomy day. I liked how it looked good with my pink skirt.

DSC_0001

Forgot about the bed and the blanket. I had my day brightened! Sipped that coffee and did my classes! 🙂

BeautyPlus_20160125221956_save

Ohh! How time flies… It was like few minutes ago I was struggling to get up and prepare for work, but now, I’m home and preparing to sleep. LOL!

Okay, I’m really excited to be with my bed and blanket now.

So, goodnight everyone! Keep safe! :*

Posted in Blogging Experiences

Oh! Lovely! (Edited)

That awkward moment when someone asks you to tell more about yourself and you’re like, “Oh my gosh! Who am I?” 

Seriously, that’s my reaction when these two lovely bloggers nominated me to this Lovely Blog Award.wp-1452601946781

This is a bit late because I was figuring out the facts that I’m gonna share you about myself. Sorry for the delay Harshi, and thank you for this nomination. And I just learned that another lovely one also nominated me to this same award. (You guys should take a look at Harshi’s and Paardje’s blog, they’re indeed lovely ones.)

So here’s the simple rules:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules and display the award.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate other bloggers. (I removed the number of bloggers to nominate. hehe)
  • Let them know they have been nominated.

Here’s 7 things about me.

  1. I talk a lot. I talk and talk until you will be annoyed. We can stay up all night and I’ll do all the talking.
  2. I am in love with Adele and I have a crush with Taylor Swift.
  3. My favorite color is red and green, but sometimes I think it’s red and blue. (haha)
  4. I am a Christian.
  5. I love eating apple with salt.
  6. I am positive and patient.
  7. I’m no writer, just a frustrated one. 😀

There, I think that’s all I can share about myself. You’ll get to know me if you’re following this blog. 🙂

Anyway, I’m having a hard time thinking who to nominate for this blog because all of my friends deserve it. If you could, go and take a look at some of my lovely friends I mentioned on this Sunshine Award. They are great writers!

Anyway, let me just share to you another set of lovely blogs that you could check out, too.

I’m following them, maybe you can go ahead and drop by their little corners, too.

To those I mentioned, you guys are lovely and adorable. I’m following you, so keep blogging! This is just for fun and you’re not compelled to do the same. Just wanna let my other friends know that you have a wonderful blog, too. 😀

To Harshi and Paardje, thank you! 🙂

‘Til my next ramblings, everyone! Keep safe.